Board of Directors

Ron Lambert, Board Chair
Brian Marchylo, Recording Secretary
Brad DeRyck, Treasurer
Cathy Enns
Noreen Gafic
Vic Hooper
Bruce Waldie, Choir President
Jodie Borle, Choir Representative
Pat Wray, Executive Director
Yuri Klaz, Artistic Director


Board Meetings

Meetings usually occur on the first Thursday of the month, 5:00pm at First Mennonite Church, 922 Notre Dame Ave, Winnipeg, MB

Annual General Meeting

September 22, 2017
Time & Place: TBA